Bureau de Thetford Mines

T1-877-780-2330

570, rue Notre-Dame Est, Édifice P.-A. Caouette, bureau 301C
Thetford Mines (Québec) G6G 2S4

Bureau de Saint-Marc-des-Carrières

T418 268-5104

750, boul. Bona-Dussault
Saint-Marc-des-Carrières (Québec) G0A 4B0

Annuaire

Associés

Martin De Rico, É.A.
Président - Associé
mderico@drec.ca
Poste : 204 CV

Christian Laflamme, É.A.
Associé
claflamme@drec.ca
Poste : 208 CV

Steeve Cassidy, É.A.
Associé
scassidy@drec.ca
Poste : 207 CV

Mario Perreault, É.A.
Associé
mperreault@drec.ca
Poste : 206 CV

Équipe

Jean-Philippe Carrier, É.A.
jpcarrier@drec.ca
Poste : 209

Emily Koncsik, É.A.
ekoncsik@drec.ca
Poste : 203

Alexandre Bernier-Tremblay, CPPA, É.A.
abernier@drec.ca
Poste : 221

Michael Faleschini, É.A.
mfaleschini@drec.ca
Poste : 205

Pierre Mc Intyre
pmcintyre@drec.ca
Poste : 210

Pierre-Luc Poulin
plpoulin@drec.ca
Poste : 210

Dominic Le Gallais
dlegallais@drec.ca
Poste : 200

Benoit Lamontagne
blamontagne@drec.ca
Poste : 222

Marc-Antoine Lessard
malessard@drec.ca
Poste : 203

Zoé Bachand
zbachand@drec.ca
Poste :

Alexandre Marcoux
amarcoux@drec.ca
Poste : 203

Administration

Josée Matte
jmatte@drec.ca
Poste : 202

Norma-Jane Blanchet
nblanchet@drec.ca
Poste : 201