St-Marc-des-Carrières Office

T418 268-5104

750 Bona-Dussault Boulevard
Saint-Marc-des-Carrières, QC G0A 4B0

Contactez-nous

Team's phone book

Partners

Martin De Rico, C.App
President - Partner
mderico@drec.ca
Ext : 304

Christian Laflamme, C.App.
Partner
claflamme@drec.ca
Ext : 308

Steve Cassidy, C.App.
Partner
scassidy@drec.ca
Ext : 307

Mario Perreault, C.App.
Partner
mperreault@drec.ca
Ext : 206 CV

Team

Jean-Philippe Carrier, C.App.
Associé
jpcarrier@drec.ca
Ext : 209 CV

Emily Koncsik, C.App.
ekoncsik@drec.ca
Ext : 203

Alexandre Bernier-Tremblay, C.App.
abernier@drec.ca
Ext : 221

Pierre Mc Intyre, É.A.
pmcintyre@drec.ca
Ext : 310

Pierre-Luc Poulin
plpoulin@drec.ca
Ext : 311

Julie Quimper, C.App.
jquimper@drec.ca
Ext : 205

Benoit Lamontagne, É.A.
blamontagne@drec.ca
Ext : 305

Marc-Antoine Lessard, É.A.
malessard@drec.ca
Ext : 322

Alexandre Marcoux, É.A.
amarcoux@drec.ca
Ext : 315

Samuel Perreault
sperreault@drec.ca
Ext : 312

Vincent Martin, É.A.
vmartin@drec.ca
Ext : 314

Administration

Josée Matte
jmatte@drec.ca
Poste : 302

Norma-Jane Blanchet
nblanchet@drec.ca
Poste : 301

Carole Marmen
cmarmen@drec.ca
Poste : 313