Bureau de Québec

T418 780-2330
SF1 877 780-2330
F418 781-0728

Cinfo@drec.ca

2875, boul. Laurier, Édifice Delta II, bureau 650
Québec (Québec) G1V 2M2


Bureau de Thetford Mines

T1-877-780-2330

570, rue Notre-Dame Est, Édifice P.-A. Caouette, bureau 301C
Thetford Mines (Québec) G6G 2S4

Bureau de Saint-Marc-des-Carrières

T418 268-5104

750, boul. Bona-Dussault
Saint-Marc-des-Carrières (Québec) G0A 4B0

Annuaire

Associés

Martin De Rico, É.A.
Président - Associé
mderico@drec.ca
Poste : 304 CV

Christian Laflamme, É.A., AACI
Associé
claflamme@drec.ca
Poste : 308 CV

Steeve Cassidy, É.A.
Associé
scassidy@drec.ca
Poste : 307 CV

Mario Perreault, É.A.
Associé
mperreault@drec.ca
Poste : 306 CV

Jean-Philippe Carrier, É.A.
Associé
jpcarrier@drec.ca
Poste : 309 CV

Équipe

Emily Koncsik, É.A.
ekoncsik@drec.ca
Poste : 303

Alexandre Bernier-Tremblay, É.A., CPPA
abernier@drec.ca
Poste : 321

Pierre Mc Intyre
pmcintyre@drec.ca
Poste : 310

Pierre-Luc Poulin
plpoulin@drec.ca
Poste : 311

Dominic Le Gallais
dlegallais@drec.ca
Poste : 300

Benoit Lamontagne
blamontagne@drec.ca
Poste : 305

Marc-Antoine Lessard
malessard@drec.ca
Poste : 322

Alexandre Marcoux
amarcoux@drec.ca
Poste : 315

Samuel Perreault
sperreault@drec.ca
Poste : 312

Vincent Martin
vmartin@drec.ca
Poste : 314

Administration

Josée Matte
jmatte@drec.ca
Poste : 302

Norma-Jane Blanchet
nblanchet@drec.ca
Poste : 301